Our Distributors


Asia

Country
Industry
Distributor
Contact
Email
Telephone
China Health Care | Food and Drink Angel Brothers International Limited Jerry Zhu Jerry.zhu531@gmail.com +86(0)1581 0036 148
+852(0) 2710 8200 Ext.83252
China Food and Drink P General Mr. Qinglin Zheng qinglin.zheng@pgeneral.com.cn
+86 10 6991 0606
Malaysia Universities, Research and Hospital Choice-Care SDN BHD Ho CheeWah choicecare@gmail.com +60 (0)3-77857188
Singapore Healthcare, food and drink HygieneAsia May Lau info@hygieneasia.com +65 9728 3317
South Korea Pharmaceutical, Biotech, Healthcare GBS Inc. Kenny Kim gmskenny@gmail.com +82 2 2243 9090
(02) 2243 9090
South Korea Food and Drink  Uni Science Hans Choi uniscience@naver.com +82-42-489-8660
India Water, Food & Drink, Healthcare, Ballast water markets International Water Specialists Dolan Majumder speedybreedy@iwaterspecialists.co.uk
+919739919653
Indonesia Healthcare PT. Sitoho Lamsukses Soteria. S info@sitoho.com +6221 77828222
+6221 77830875
South Korea Food and Drink, Industrial, Healthcare markets IBS (Inventive BioSystems & Solutions) Inki Park parkik@ibscom.kr +82 2 69657392
India - Maharashtra Food and water markets Sheetal Enterpr Sagar Shinde sheetal.ent2011@gmail.com +91 8007411992
Vietnam Food and drink,water markets Thanh An Technology Co.,Ltd Duc Nguyen tatechco@vnn.vn +84 902299972

Americas

Country
Industry
Distributor
Contact
Email
Telephone
USA Rapid Contamination Detection Kberg Consultants Stewart Krohnberg support@kberg.info +910 232-0342
USA Hygiene and infection control markets SingloBET Barry Noar banoar@yahoo.com +1 8584812191
Paraguay Food and Drink Quimi Par Fernando Mendoza fernando.mendoza@quimipar.com   
+595 215 23695
Ecuador Food and Drink Inventagri Pablo Jaramillo Freire pablojaramillo@inventagri.com.ec
+593 224 67807

Panama/Columbia

Food and Drink Panachlor William Sanderson

wds@scotechcorp.com

 

Brazil Water and wastewater AgSolve Mariani Gambaroni mariani.rg@agsolve.com.br
+19 3825-1991

 

Africa

Country
Industry
Distributor
Contact
Email
Telephone
South Africa Brewing BrewTech CC John Dryden brewtech@iafrica.com +27 11 463 6490
South Africa Water and Waste Water Treatment, Food and Drink, Industrial Anatech Analytical Technology Hein Venter Hein@anatech.co.za +27 11 462 6776
Mauritius / Madagascar Environmental, Veterinary, Health, Agriculture markets e-VET LTD Roger Poisson rogerpcy@intnet.mu +23054238042

Europe

Country
Industry
Distributor
Contact
Email
Telephone
UK Healthcare APR Medtech Matt Russell hello@aprmedtech.com +44 (0) 1844 340 620
UK Brewing Avani Solutions Michael Harper michael@avanisolutions.co.uk +44 (0)1638 563237
UK Water, Food and Drink Green Pearl Ltd Rachel Henton rachel.henton@green-pearl.co.uk +44 (0)1827 69163
+44 (0)7768 176747
UK Laboratory, Industrial, Brewing Interplant (Northern Ireland) James Purdy info@interplantireland.com +44 (0)28 41752145
UK Food Packaging, UV Sterilisation Jenton International Richard Little sales@jenton.co.uk +44 (0)1256 892194
UK Brewing Instrumentation Protecnica Solutions Ltd Jeremy Strickland info@protecnica.co.uk +44 (0)1206 211 916
UK Laboratory and Industrial Equipment Scientific Laboratory Equipment Limited Martin Sylt ask@scientific-labs.com +44 (0) 1159 821 111
UK Animal labs Surrey Diagnostics Mark Staplehurst marks.sdl@btconnect.com +44 (0) 1483 268300
UK Industrial iPURtech Natalie Evans natalie.evans@ipurtech.com +44 (0)7484124261
UK Hygiene and infection control markets BioActive Guy Eatch guy.eatch@bioactive-enviromental.com +44 (0)1159700833
UK Laboratories VWR Mark Prior uksales@uk.vwr.com 0800 22 33 44
N. Ireland Food & Drink Wilson P foods Karl Wilson Karlvc999@yahoo.co.uk  
Belgium Food and Drink VC999 Packaging Systems Benelux Ludo Colson sales.benelux@vc999.be +32 2 669 8008
Denmark Stem Cells, Biotech, Pharma, Food and Drink Svanholm Bent Svanholm mail@svanholm.com +45-7026 5811
Poland Food  Baklab Sp.z o.o. Jerzy skucinski biuro@baklab.pl +48 663-876-001
Bulgaria Lab supplies Teokom Milen Teodossiev sales@teocom.eu 02 962 42 27
France Maritime Water Treatment Octo Marine SAS Dustin Wilson info@octomarine.net +33 4 93 65 04 84
France Water treatment, Pharmaceutical markets CellD Dominique Ghozlan sales@celld.com +33 4 66 82 82 60
Germany Laboratory equipment, Research I&L Biosystems GmbH Dr. David Walrafen dw@il-biosystems.de +49 (0)2223 9192 132
Portugal Healthcare, Ballast Water Blue Delta Systems David da Silva davidaasilva@gmail.com +351 967210058
Belarus Food and Drink, Veterinary and Laboratory Stargate Ltd Yury Kalenik yury_kalenik@stargate.by +37529 188 92 06
Greece Water, Food and Drink,Pharmaceutical Pavlos Arnaoutis Paul Arnaoutis info@arnaoutis.gr +30 210 6854400
Romania Food and Drink, Dairy markets ATC Investment SRL Aurel Atudorei atcinvestmentis@gmail.com +40 268 255350

Middle East

Country
Industry
Distributor
Contact
Email
Telephone
Bahrain Water Cigalah Gulf Medical Waleed Shoaib waleed@cgmed.com

+973 17 232 170

Lebanon Pharma, Food & Drink EDO-ELEMED Raymond G. Rahal raymond.rahal@edo-elemed.com

+96176631182 

Kuwait

Israel

Food & Drink

Pharmaceutical, Food and Drink, Water utilities

Coming Century

Tasgiv Engineering

Gigi Joseph

Tamir Schwarts

info@ccckuwait.com

tamir@tasgiv.com

+965 22415206

+972 9 7460237

UAE Food & Drink, Water Medicom Distribution FZE Nezar Al Ali info@medicom-grp.com

+971 6 745 4194/5

Iran  Water, Environmental, Food and Drink, Healthcare, Research, Pharmaceutical, Marine Fanavari Pishrafteh Jahan Mr Hossein Shahzadeh info@fpjco.com    +98-21 88050160-70

 

Oceania

Country
Industry
Distributor
Contact
Email
Telephone
Australia Healthcare C.R. Kennedy Graham Hines gshines@crkennedy.com.au +61 9823 1547